Back to All Events

FREE Webinar: The Art of Teaching Yoga

The Art of Teaching Yoga is a new mentoring program for registered yoga teachers at Yoga Journal LIVE Colorado, September 23-25, and Florida, November 10-12. 

During this three-day workshop, two seasoned, successful yogisβ€”Alexandria Crow, national YogaWorks teacher trainer and founder of Yoga Physics, and Giselle Mari, worldwide Jivamukti teacherβ€”will guide you and an intimate group of fellow RYTs through a curated schedule at YJ LIVE.

Learn more by joining a free webinar mini-lesson with Alex and Giselle!

Sign up here for our free webinar Tuesday 8/16 at 8:30PM (ET), 6:30PM (MT), and 5:30PM (PT). Meet Alex and Giselle, get their methodical, philosophically-driven approach to designing successful sequences, ask them your questions about teaching, and learn more about The Art of Teaching. 

Visit the Yoga Journal Web site to learn all about this exciting new mentoring opportunity. Now is the time to take your teaching abilities to the next level - sign up today!

Earlier Event: July 30
Free public classes on yogaglo.com
Later Event: September 17
Pranava Yoga Workshops